Soulcare Online Hypnosis

Book Sale!! 

​​Tomorrow I will be offering my book Dying to be Reborn:  Understanding Your Soul’s Journey for .99 on Amazon Kindle for 3 hrs only. 

12-3pm Pacific

1-4pm Mountain 

2-5pm Central

3-6pm Eastern
If you are curious about reincarnation, ever wondered how it is possible, or if you have ever reincarnated yourself, this is the book for you!  Don’t miss the opportunity to get it on Kindle for just .99!!  

View On WordPress

Posted less than a minute ago

Please Note

I am not a medical doctor/practitioner, psychologist, therapist, or counselor and make no claims to that effect. I practice that all hypnosis is self hypnosis and it is the natural and God given ability of all individuals and despite research results to the contrary, I make no health benefit claims for my services.  I am a Metaphysical Practitioner with a Bachelor’s Degree in Metaphysical Science and an ordained minister.  I am also an Advanced Certified Hypnotist, with a special certification in Past Life Regression and weight management.  Results vary by individual.  If you have been diagnosed with depression, anxiety, any mental illness, medical illness or pain I will work with you only upon referral from your mental or medical health care provider.  It is also recommended that you inform your Dr. prior to using hypnosis for weight management so we can work together to provide the best results for you.